Skip to content

Buen Dia!

January 6, 2011

I may not have had much sleep (too much siesta) but at least I woke up to fine weather this morning!

I can see Uruguay from my room!

Time for desayuno: yogur de vainilla con granola y arándanos

Off to pick up my laundry, then bahala na!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2011 2:32 am

    PM! Punta ka ring Uruguay! Pwede ba? O different visa application? Sana tuhog na pati Chile! 🙂 Have fun today!

    Sa Monday, andito na si Tatay! Ka-chat ko kanina! Guam updates! Hay! :-/

    • January 7, 2011 3:10 am

      Kailangan ng visa for Uruguay. Hassle mag apply. Sa Brazil di kailangan, kaso mahal ng pamasahe!
      It’s midnight here right now🙂 Happy weekend!!

  2. suy permalink
    January 10, 2011 6:18 am

    ang sarap ng yogurt mo! photo makes me wanna go healthy!

    • January 10, 2011 9:37 am

      That would be the only part of the day I’m healthy though. I usually have extra greasy pizza or pasta with white sauce for my other meals. Plus dulce de leche😦

  3. January 10, 2011 8:02 am

    Glad you are still having a good time. You have a very long break. Get ready for the workload in 2011. Surely your in tray will be loaded. Ang hirap mag umpisa mag trabaho. Today is just my third day and boy I am still on vacation mode. You have a healthy ‘desayuno” and take media noche too and noche buena. These are the remaining spanish words I know. Hasta la vista!

    • January 10, 2011 9:38 am

      Ta! I don’t even want to think about it😦 It would be so hard to adjust! Paano na ang siesta ko?!?!

Leave a Reply

