Skip to content

Los Parques de Palermo

January 11, 2011

I live in front of the Jardin Botanico (#3) , to the right of the building is the Jardin Zoologico (#4- I can see the elephants from my room!), and this, is my back yard:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2011 1:34 am

    PM, you took good shots. That is the ideal place I want to stay — close to the garden with a lake and full of life at day and serene at night. Perfect! Ross saw the photos too and asked if the guy on the seventh picture is married. I mentioned that you are really on vacation. Then he went to ask, “Is she coming back”?🙂
    Enjoy the remaining vacation days because work is waiting for you. Ang hirap magumpisa after a long break. So, relax and savor the fresh air in a foreign land while you can.

    • January 12, 2011 2:14 am

      Nakakainggit talaga sila because they have all these parks! I usually feel guilty when I stay home to watch TV or use the net, when I should be enjoying the outdoors.

      Ask Ross if I can work from home here. Pa dip-bag na lang yung laptop ko. Or I can work in BA office? haha

  2. January 13, 2011 8:28 am

    Kulit mo, Pia! Hehe! I was with Ross earlier and he also asked me if you are still coming back! Haha! Sabi ko, yes, possibly with a handsome porteño! Hehehe! Mga tipo ni C Guevarra!!!! Hahaha!

  3. January 13, 2011 8:31 am

    Love the geese!!!

Leave a Reply

