Skip to content

Bless Me Father, For I Have Sinned

January 17, 2011

Sin: Trifreddo Argentino para cena.

Scene of the crime: Freddo

I had successfully avoided this for a month. I don’t know what happened this evening. Remorse kicked in halfway into this most evil concoction. At least I had the decency not to finish it. But, I won’t be surprised to find out that I had consumed 4,000 calories.

I’ve been taking the stairs to get to and from the 23rd floor for 2 weeks now. Six days ago, I joined Bootcamp. All that sweat and pain for nothing.

Now you know how I’ve put on 10 lbs.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

